Video Information


  • Member: FacelessVixen
  • Title: Ikkitousen - Why The Hell Not - Lesser Evil Edition
  • Premiered: 2016-08-16
  • Categories:
  • Song:
    • Devin Townsend ZTO
  • Anime:
  • Comments: The second chapter of my AMV Hell homage series using Ikkitousen.

    Created/Directed/Edited by FacelessVixen
    Inspired by AMV Hell
    Anime: Ikkitousen
    Audio: Various

    For the intended and uncut version, since I'm pretty sure this won't be on YouTube for very long, check my DeviantArt page for links to MediaFire and 4Shared.

    Long live AMV Hell.

    Full credit list (since I messed some of them up in Lesser Evil Edition on YouTube):

    “ZTO” - Devin Townsend
    “Ironside” - Quincy Jones
    "So Fresh, So Clean” - Outkast*
    "Living Dead Girl" - Rob Zombie
    "Big Rings" - Drake & Future
    "It's Not A Tumor" Austrian Death Machine
    "Milkshake" - Kelis
    "Dark Chest of Wonders" - Nightwish**
    "Kenpachi Ramasama" (Two Best Friends Play Persona 4) - Two Best Friends Play/Super Best Friends Play/TheSw1tcher
    "Jet Pilot" - System of a Down
    "#beastmode" - Julian Benasis
    “Trogdor” - Homestar Runner
    "Wiggle" - Jason Derülo
    "Just F*ck Already" (Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged) - Little Kuriboh*
    "Do You Even Lift?" - Achievement Hunter/BrownMan/Ray Narvaez Jr.
    "Stupid Hoe" - Nicki Minaj
    "Yee" - Dinosaur Adventure
    "When I Grow up" - The Pussycat Dolls
    Raiders of the Lost Ark
    Titanic: The Legend Goes On
    "By Your Command" - Devin Townsend
    "Bounce" - System of a Down**
    "The Creep" - The Lonely Island
    "One Man Gangbang" - Samurai Deeper Kyo Outakes 2
    Austin Powers
    "Ghost Love Score" - Nightwish
    Christian Bale Rant
    "She Gave You a Roofie (Two Best Friends Play Catherine) - Two Best Friends Play/Super Best Friends Play/TheSw1tcher
    "Uguu" - Kanon
    "One More Time" - Britney Spears
    "Psycho" - System of a Down
    "Spooky Scary Skeletons" - Andrew Gold
    "Umbrella" - Rihanna
    "What is a Man?" - (Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged) - Little Kuriboh/Castlevania: Symphony of the Night
    " I Can't Make You Love Me" - Bonnie Raitt
    "I Can Smell You" (Hunted by Morgan Freeman) - SeaNanners/GassyMexican
    "One More Size" - Mad TV
    "Smack My Bitch Up" - The Prodigy
    "Snake Eater" - Norihiko Hibino
    "Bad Boy" Cascada*
    "Happy International Women's Day" - Deadpool
    Requiem for a Dream
    "Baby" - Justin Bieber
    "Wishmaster - The Misheard Lyrics" - Nightwish/Kewen*
    "U Mad" - Vic Mensa*
    "Do It!" - Shia LaBeouf
    "Sexual Harassment!" - Kuma Miko
    Snakes on a Plane
    "Pain" - Three Days Grace**
    "Carbonized in Cruciform" - The Black Dahlia Murder
    "Everytime" - Britney Spears
    "Omae Wa Mou Shindeiru" - Fist of the North Star
    "KO" - Street Fighter 4
    "Frolic (Curb Your Enthusiasm Main Theme Piano) - Luciano Michelini
    "Lock Down" Dan Skinner, Adam Skinner & Dave Jamesr
    "More Corn!" - Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    *Alternate edit in Lesser Evil Edition.
    **Not featured in Lesser Evil Edition.

Opinions (0)