Video Information


  • Member: SilkAMV
  • Studio: DZ Studios
  • Title: The One Man MEP
  • Premiered: 2011-11-25
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Army Of The Pharaohs 44 Magnum ft. Crypt The Warchild, Des Devious, Vinnie Paz & Demoz
    • Muse Hysteria
    • Reveille Look at me now
    • RTPN Shattered
    • Sum 41 No Reason
    • The Matches Sick Little Suicide
    • Tool Rosetta Stoned
  • Anime:
  • Comments: Over the years, I've been a part of many MEPs, the vast majority of which never actually got done. In fact, until Project Filth, I don't think I ever submitted a track for a successfully completed MEP that wasn't for someone's birthday. And that one only got done because it was for Halloween. What I've learned is that if the project does not have a hard deadline, it won't get done. I think it's about time those orphan tracks saw the light of day.

    The age of these tracks ranges from a couple years old to only a few weeks. Some took a month to do and others were thrown together in a matter of hours. Hence, their quality will vary in every sense of the word. Content warning, track 3 has depictions of suicide.

    Also, technically the project Track 4 came from was completed and released, but a good 10 seconds of my part was cut, the audio was way off-sync, and no one even saw the final project anyway.

Opinions (0)