Video Information


  • Member: BrollyImhotep
  • Studio: no
  • Title: Ghost in the Shell - WAR
  • Premiered: 2008-11-12
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Celldweller Birthright
    • Steve Jablonsky Optimus
    • Two Steps From Hell infinite legends
  • Anime:
  • Comments: Songs are remake (or they include aditional beats either speech was imported)

    This is not ACCTUAL Storyline, dont get wrong impression. (my remade story version) Watch originals for Real storyline.

    Video was made with Cyberlink Powerdirector 7 & Sony Vegas 8.

    Video is entirely taken from Ghost in the Shell season one, season two, Innocence, Ghost in the Shell 2.0 2008, Except part where NUK goes off - taken from animatrix.
    Song is remastered; WARNING SONG INCLUDES LOW FREQUENCIES /BASS FROM arround 50HZ to 30HZ. In it there are warious songs, beats, quotes/speeches:
    From 0:24 - 1:18 i shorten up Steve Jablonsky - Transformers - The Score - Optimus, From 2:33 - 3:26 - i shorten up song: Infinite Legends - Two Steps From Hell, From 3:36 - 4:07 - song from SpeedRacer Trailer - an instrumental trailer version of Birthright (by Celldweller),Steve Jablonsky - Transformers - The Score - Scorponok (from 4:38 - 5:02), Transformers/Transformers Revenge of the Fallen trailer - Steve Jablonsky Score - Soundtrack, Day Watch Trailer, Scream part was from wolverine movie, beat/bass (when nuk goes off) from the beginning is from Angels & Demons (when Dark Materia Explodes), Hans Zimmer - Air, Steve Jablonsky - angry camaro (beat),Armageddon (when photographing), Quote/speech "god help us all" is from Watchmen Trailer

Opinions (0)