Video Information


  • Members: Atvaark, Ouclibot
  • Studio: Atvaark
  • Title: Pfunck
  • Premiered: 2009-09-13
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Autechre Eutow
    • Bomfunk Mc's Sky's the limit
    • KCPK Rock You (evian remix)
    • Origa Rise
    • Placebo Every Me and Every You
    • Supemoves Overseer
  • Anime:
  • Comments: Video created for AMV-France Iron Chef #19.

    Standard IC concept: 24 hours, one music. The mix that was given to us is a medley of musics from previous French Iron Chef contests.

    It's far from being my best video but I like it at least for track 2. If you like Tachikomas, check it out!

    As far as the title is concerned, here's how the idea evolved:

    1. Cyber Elyctric Blue Punk
    2. Oh, well, it's cyberpunk but it's also funky: Cyber Elyctric Blue Funk
    3. Oh, yeah, that's right, funk is just one letter away from punk. That shall be Pfunk!
    4. Oh, no fuckówait. Yeah. Pfunck.

    I had to tell it. Thanks for being my psychanalyst.

    Oh, by the way, I know, the part of the vid over the GITS-SAC opening soundtrack is just bad.

    Last but not least, thanks to Ouclibot for helping me with the last track.

Opinions (0)