Video Information


  • Members (6): mirkosp, Flo', FraChan, junnina, osnar, stefanocolaci
  • Studio: Spaghetti Team
  • Title: Mai Dire Drop
  • Premiered: 2008-04-21
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Daft Punk Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger Remix
    • Kill The Young Origin Of Illness
    • Luciano Pavarotti Nessun Dorma
    • Maximum The Hormone chu chu lovely muni muni mura mura purin purin boron nururu rero rero
    • Mute Math Typical
    • Planet Funk The Switch
    • Robert Miles Fable (Dream Version)
  • Anime:
  • Comments: Basically this is was edited in way less than 3 days. It was a MEP edited in kind-of IC times. We were given the audio mix and had to organize and stuff. 'twas fun. Well... back in april when we did it we decided to make a v2 for the org... due to general lazyness we ended up not doing a v2 so you gotta stick with the IC version. Other than that, I'll leave you with the comments I wrote back in april, since I don't really want to write much new stuff...

    Here it is "Mai Dire Drop" from the "Spaghetti Team"!
    An amv with a funny title edited by a team with an even stranger name.
    And actually, the names of the team and of the amv were decided almost randomly, we can say just to have fun of ourselves... the amv title was, effectively, influenced by the fact that the team that originarily should have worked on the mep was almost totally remade, since that, for a reason or another, slowly everyone started to drop from the mep, before and after the beginning of the editing.
    However, although we had quite some problems (being them frequent premiere crasher or way too much long upload times), the amv is finally done... more or less decently...
    We tried to divide the work in the best way possible, but for the various problems we had, two of the tracks were edited randomly in little to no time, to fill the parts that were left undone... so the result isn't totally good, but I think you might enjoy some of the tracks, hopefully, especially considering that the two days of time we had to edit it were higly intense for the whole team, that was actually very knit. Particularly, I think that I can say that this video has the most original and funny credits ever...
    Well, I hope you'll enjoy this video!

    BTW: if you don't really wish to download it, you can watch it on noobtube.


    Right, I was forgetting... track list:

    Track #1:
    Editor: Flowrite
    Anime: Air, Chrno Crusade
    Artist: Robert Miles
    Song: Fable (Dream Version)

    Track #2:
    Editor: Osnar, Flowrite
    Anime: Shakugan No Shana, Ergo Proxy
    Artist: Mute Math
    Song: Typical

    Track #3:
    Editor: FraChan
    Anime: Soul Eater
    Artist: Maximum The Hormone
    Song: chu chu lovely muni muni mura mura purin purin boron nururu rero rero

    Track #4:
    Editor: stefano
    Anime: Mizu no Kotoba
    Artist: Planet Funk
    Song: The Switch

    Track #5:
    Editor: osnar
    Anime: 5 cm per second, ef - a tale of memories, Kanon (2006), Kimi Ga Nozomu Eien, Last Exile, Munto, RahXephon, Tsubasa Chronicle
    Artist: Robert Miles
    Song: Fable (Dream Version)

    Track #6:
    Editor: mirkosp
    Anime: The Melancholy Of Haruhi Suzumiya
    Artist: Kill The Young
    Song: Origin of Illness

    Track #7:
    Editor: mirkosp
    Anime: Ghost in the Shell
    Artist: Daft Punk
    Song: Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger Remix

    Track #8:
    Editor: JunJun
    Anime: D.Gray-Man
    Artist: Daft Punk
    Song: Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger Remix

    Editor: FraChan
    Anime: Tracks of the mep
    Artist: Luciano Pavarotti
    Song: Nessun Dorma

    Audio Mix: Kenzuka

Opinions (0)