Video Information


  • Member: Trem
  • Title: Abandoned Kingdom Hearts Videos
  • Premiered: 2007-12-09
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Brieli Lagrene Envie de Toi
    • Coldplay Everything's Not Lost
    • Eels The Stars Shine in the Sky Tonight
    • Mexico 70 Hello Hello
    • Morcheeba Wonders Never Cease
    • Soulja Boy Crank that Soulja Boy
    • sugar Ray I Just Wanna Fly
  • Anime:
  • Comments: I got sick of having all these movie maker files that I didn't want to delete, but I knew I would never finish. So here they are; Seven ideas (including the intro and credits) that were abandoned after a minute or so into the song.

    The interludes are the remnants of a sequel to my Monty Python parody I was going to do. I figured the jokes had been made already, so I didn't finish it.

    Song lineup:
    "Fly" by Sugar Ray feat. Supercat
    "Envie de Toi" by Brieli Lagrene
    The soulja boy song--Soulja Boy
    "The stars shine in the sky tonight" by Eels
    "Hello hello" by Mexico 70
    "Everything's not lost" by Coldplay
    "Wonders Never Cease" by Morcheeba.


Opinions (0)