Video Information


  • Member: DMCouger
  • Title: Right Now Gravion!
  • Premiered: 2006-02-20
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Default All Is Forgiven
    • Van Halen Right Now
  • Anime:
  • Comments: This is a promo for those who have not seen Gravion. Basically the vid contains parts of the first episodes and a few of the later episodes. Originally this vid contained the beginning and ending of the first season over the course of two songs. Thinking that a promo should not contain spoilers i removed the ending of the show and took out the second song(or most of it). I chose Right Now by van halen because Gravion was made to fit that song. Dont' believe me then take a look at the vid. If you like the action of the vid and you have a sense of humor then Gravion is a must see for you. enjoy.

Opinions (0)