Problem with AVI-CLips in Sony vegas 6!!!

For help and discussion concerning Magix's (formerly Sony's) Movie Studio and Vegas Pro editing software.
User avatar
Just zis guy, you know?
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 11:32 pm
Status: Breathing
Location: Merrimack, NH
Org Profile

Postby BasharOfTheAges » Sat Nov 18, 2006 12:24 am


User avatar
Give me some candy!
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2003 9:37 am
Status: HP:11900 Strength: 940 Gold:60000 MP:1200
Location: Garland, Tx
Org Profile

Postby Moonie » Sat Nov 18, 2006 1:10 am


We tried to warn you ^_^

Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 12:20 pm
Org Profile

Postby Kevmaster » Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:03 am was my own fault >_<
lol..but now I have to finish this things with the divX-clips..
and it seems like I have to save my money to buy the DVD's <.<

User avatar
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2005 11:24 am
Location: england
Org Profile

Postby narutoball » Wed Dec 27, 2006 4:34 pm

that black screen problem sounds wierd O.o although i use divx/xvid encoded eps in vegas for a year now and no problems. make sure u have divx 5.2.1 installed and not any other version. otherwise just chuck that ep thats causing u problems in virtual dub and just export it and then in vegas change the clips source to the one u rendered in virtualdub and it works.

[MOD 403: this thread had finished awhile ago. Locked to prevent further necroposting]

Return to “Movie Studio & Vegas Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest