CS5 FRAME CROPING

For help and discussion about specific video editing systems like Adobe software, Windows Movie Maker, Magix, Sony Vegas, etc. Please note the subforums.
User avatar
burntresistor
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2005 2:32 pm
Location: California-Roseville
Org Profile

CS5 FRAME CROPING

Postby burntresistor » Thu May 17, 2012 9:15 pm

i have cs5 premiere and wanted to know if theres a day to crop multiple frames from one vob file. Dumping eveyrthing in cs5 instead of doing cropping with vitual dub.

User avatar
Pwolf
Friendly Neighborhood Pwaffle
Joined: Thu May 03, 2001 4:17 pm
Location: Some where in California, I forgot :\
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: CS5 FRAME CROPING

Postby Pwolf » Fri May 18, 2012 1:42 am

You really should do it in avisynth/vdub before going into premiere. Any reason why you don't want to do it in vdub?
ImageImage
ImageImage
Like the AMV .Org App? Think about donating to help me make it better.

User avatar
Pwolf
Friendly Neighborhood Pwaffle
Joined: Thu May 03, 2001 4:17 pm
Location: Some where in California, I forgot :\
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: CS5 FRAME CROPING

Postby Pwolf » Fri May 18, 2012 1:44 am

Also, don't see too many people here around the Sacramento area :P
ImageImage
ImageImage
Like the AMV .Org App? Think about donating to help me make it better.

User avatar
Cannonaire
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:59 pm
Status: OVERLOAD
Location: Oregon
Org Profile

Re: CS5 FRAME CROPING

Postby Cannonaire » Sun May 20, 2012 1:07 am

burntresistor wrote:i have cs5 premiere and wanted to know if theres a day to crop multiple frames from one vob file. Dumping eveyrthing in cs5 instead of doing cropping with vitual dub.

Do you mean cropping, as in removing parts of the picture, or trimming, as in cutting your footage/making clips?
Image Think millionaire, but with cannons. || Resident Maaya Sakamoto fan.


Return to “Video Editing Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests