wmm O_O"

For help and discussion concerning the Windows Movie Maker software.
User avatar
BlaCk_PeArL_27
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 9:33 pm
Status: Married and lots of Child LOL
Location: SoCal, North Hills
Contact:
Org Profile

wmm O_O"

Postby BlaCk_PeArL_27 » Sat Nov 24, 2007 11:32 am

I upgrade my windows to vista (other comp) and now it's shame to admit it's very weird to me bcuz I don't know where to find my window movie maker in vista.

Can someone help me if they use vista too. Pls. note that I look up on my start up and I'm think kinda bit lost there somewhere :oops: .

User avatar
Bauzi
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 12:48 pm
Status: Under High Voltage
Location: Austria (uhm the other country without kangaroos^^)
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby Bauzi » Sun Nov 25, 2007 8:35 am

Maybe WMM is not installed as default on Vista?

Search the Vista CD... or:

I´m not used to Vista. Would I would do on XP is simpel. I would go to "Add or Remove Programs" in the system controll and than I would click on "Add or Remove Windows Components" (name might vary. I use a german version). There might be somewhere WMM to install.

User avatar
BlaCk_PeArL_27
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 9:33 pm
Status: Married and lots of Child LOL
Location: SoCal, North Hills
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby BlaCk_PeArL_27 » Sun Nov 25, 2007 12:24 pm

Thanks anywayz, I found it last night where to look up [on other forum].....


your answer post is really appreciated.... :D


Return to “Windows Movie Maker”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests