Video Information


  • Member: LuluandAuron
  • Studio: NKode
  • Title: Chapter 1 The Kingdom of Shu - Fly From The Inside
  • Premiered: 2003-10-15
  • Categories:
  • Song:
    • Shinedown Fly From the Inside
  • Anime:
  • Comments: Based on the novel by Luo Guanzhong, after the fall of the Han Dynasty, Footage from Koei

    Chapter 1 The Kingdom of Shu
    The land is in a state of chaos, Liu Bei- his passion to restore the Han Dynasty, his love for the people, and his five Tiger Generals sets out to fufill the desire of his heart.

    The song choice was key in this video and to me really exposed what was in Liu Bei's heart. However, not listening to the advice of one of his trusted Generals could be his downfall.

    Chapter 2 The Kingdom of Wu

    Chapter 3 The Kingdom of Wei


Opinions (1)