Video Information


  • Member: Rustus
  • Studio: Kiddrona League Studios
  • Title: Final Fantasy has gone straight to hell
  • Premiered: 2006-11-04
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Crush 40 What I'm Made Of...
    • Europe Final Countdown
    • Finger Eleven Slow Chemical
    • Julien-K Waking Up
    • Kid Rock Country Boy Can Survive
    • Monster Magnet Live For The Moment
    • Motorhead King Of Kings
    • Papa Roach Scars
    • Powerman 5000 Almost Dead
    • REO Speedwagon Ridin' The Storm Out
    • Tony Harnell It Doesn't Matter (Feat. Crush 40)
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! Music To Duel By Ahead of the Game
    • Zebrahead Falling Apart
  • Anime:
  • Comments: This is my first attempt at a Hell, so please bear with me.

    I attempted humor with the scene where it is supposed to look like the camera runs into the dragon-like creature...

Opinions (0)