Gratz to all the Nekocon X winners!

This forum is for the announcement and discussion of anime music video contests.
User avatar
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2004 3:01 pm
Org Profile

Gratz to all the Nekocon X winners!

Postby Adv1sor » Sat Nov 10, 2007 3:39 pm


Chris McGuirk - Devils Never Cry
Aaron Jackson - Vampfreak
BrakusJS Productions - Evolution of Emotion


Quincy Riddick - Little Girls
Dave Warner - The Anime Network
Amanda Ross - Something Special


Quincy Riddick - One More Day
Devin O'Dell - It's Alright
Megan Gale - Nothing I won't Give


Screaming Cat Productions - My Wish for You
Michael Russell - Desire for Love
Tyler Walworth - Will Be Loved

As posted on the Nekocon AMV forum.

Return to “AMV Contests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cenit and 11 guests