Video Information


  • Members: Saizuchi, Imatictac123
  • Studio: Demon.Snow.
  • Title: Konoha Hype (Part One)
  • Premiered: 2004-05-04
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Daft Punk Voyage
    • Mindless Self Indulgence Brooklyn Hype
  • Anime:
  • Comments: After my return to the village of Konoha nothing have changed even thought the rumble left behnd by Orochimaru this doesn't phrase my view of this dirty village. My blood boils silently. I HATE THIS VILLAGE!!!

Opinions (0)