Video Information


  • Member: pillsbury15
  • Studio: 4thplace Productions
  • Title: 21-12=XD
  • Premiered: 2012-12-11
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Above & Beyond Love Is Not Enough ft. Zo Johnston (Kaskade Remix)
    • Mat Zo It's Yours (Original Mix)
    • Omnia Halo ft. Melissa Loretta (Original Mix)
    • Soul Central Song for Sharma (Grant Nelson Remix)
    • Super8 & Tab Black Is The New Yellow ft. Anton Sonin (Original Mix)
    • Yasunori Mitsuda Chrono Trigger (Brink of Time Mix)
  • Anime:
  • Comments: "Music brings a warm glow to my vision, thawing mind and muscle from their endless wintering."

    21 Minus Twelve and a Quarter Equals Overjoy

Opinions (0)