Video Information


  • Members: TritioAFB, Anthy_Videos, NearSashiro, snofamv
  • Studio: ZonaAMV
  • Title: In the Night X
  • Premiered: 2012-08-26
  • Categories:
    • Action
    • Character Profile
    • Horror
    • Other
  • Song:
    • The Birthday Massacre Goodnight
  • Anime:
  • Comments:

    Ladies and gentlemen, today is the time when ZonaAMV finally releases a new MEP. This was a proyect that we started several months ago since we thought about this song of The Birthday Massacre as the one that got near the concept we wanted to do originally.

    Besides with the new members of ZonaAMV waiting for their chance at a MEP, why don't we make a MEP?


    Track 1: califlasticoalter
    Track 2: Snof
    Track 3: TritioAFB
    Track 4: NproteckSikario
    Track 5: Sashiro
    Track 6: Shinigami-Elite
    Track 7: Anthy Videos/Snof
    Track 8: AnimeEditor09

    Hope you enjoy it :3

Opinions (1)