Video Information


  • Member: Scofield_NL
  • Studio: NextLevel Studios-BR
  • Title: Valiancy
  • Premiered: 2012-07-15
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • Two Steps From Hell Black Blade
    • Two Steps From Hell Equus
    • Two Steps From Hell Heart of Courage
  • Anime:
  • Comments: Hello Guys ;D


    1st place in SANA 2012 Brasil
    2st place in Super Con 2012 Brasil

    Animes: First Squad The Moment Of Truth, Urda The Third Reich, Fate Stay Night
    Music: Two Steps From Hell - Equus, Heart Of Courage, Black Blade
    Creator: Scofield
    Special Thanks: Kronontz

Opinions (0)