Video Information


  • Member: rntkakashi
  • Title: [AMV] Never Stop!!
  • Premiered: 2011-07-25
  • Categories:
  • Songs:
    • CROW'SCLAW Consequence of Her DeadsConsequence of Her Deads
    • Ziki_7 Thor -Alpha Break VI-
  • Anime:
  • Comments: 6 Position in SuperCon 2011!!
    Autor: Renato Kakashi
    Songs: Consequence of Her Deads, Thor -Alpha Break VI-, -Prologue-
    Original Animation and Draw by Renato Kakashi
    Voices: Aneh-Chan (purin) and Renato Kakashi

    This AMV was edited work however I managed to finish it xD I spent a good time drawing some scenes and creating the animation of HITAG Senjougahara, also with the help of a friend of my stunt double at the End of AMV xD

Opinions (0)