How to remove resampling from the source itself?

This forum is for video and audio help and discussion.

How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby Kiriforce » Wed Jul 31, 2013 12:57 pm

Hey there!
While editing I stumbled about a problem: A scene in the source got resampling (in some animes they do this to show how slow time is running during the clip, you surely know it) and I don't know how to fix it.
So do not forget - This resampling is not created by my editing programm. :D
Example: http://puu.sh/3QlH1/96fe1c49c2.jpg
I don't know, but is it even possible to remove this kind of resampling when it's in the source itself? :o

Thank you!
User avatar
Kiriforce
 
Joined: 17 Feb 2012
Location: Germany
Status: Rügenwalder

Re: How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby mirkosp » Wed Jul 31, 2013 12:59 pm

No can do. Had it been possible, we wouldn't have issues with blended PAL footage. :(
Image
User avatar
mirkosp
MODkip
 
Joined: 24 Apr 2006
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃

Re: How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby Kiriforce » Wed Jul 31, 2013 1:02 pm

awwwwwww, a pity! ;_;
Thank you
User avatar
Kiriforce
 
Joined: 17 Feb 2012
Location: Germany
Status: Rügenwalder

Re: How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby ReneKelly » Sun Aug 25, 2013 11:44 pm

maybe its broken here, there is no response on clicking it you need to change it
ReneKelly
 
Joined: 23 Aug 2013
Location: new york city, NY
Status: single


Return to Video & Audio Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron