High quality on Sony vegas (HELP)

For help and discussion concerning Magix's (formerly Sony's) Movie Studio and Vegas Pro editing software.
User avatar
Ruffy41
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:12 am
Status: Back.
Contact:
Org Profile

High quality on Sony vegas (HELP)

Postby Ruffy41 » Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:17 am

Okay first if this is not the right place to ask about this plz move it and don't delete it

Okay my problem is that i have ask people about that high quality trick you know put a picture or notghing in 2-3 min. and then upload too youtube.. okay i have do it soooo much times and ask all! now im here too aks how do i do? i wanna know all the setnings?? what? someone has give up help me hehe. but now i ask your plzzzz i wanna know! and for saying i use sony vegas pro 8.0 and i have try many times so.. yea.

User avatar
AaronAMV
eating that e. coli spinach
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 7:54 pm
Status: (◔ ◡ ◔ )
Location: (◔ ◡ ◔ )
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby AaronAMV » Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:56 am

You're never gonna get high quality on youtube. =/
If you want high quality BEFORE you put it on youtube, say... *cough* the org *cough* where you are...Export it as a lossless codec, and compress it.
Image

User avatar
Vivaldi
Polemic Apologist
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2007 9:39 am
Location: Petting mah cat..
Org Profile

Postby Vivaldi » Sat Aug 30, 2008 12:47 pm

I believe you[be][/be]tube's disabled that hack anyways, just upload it here.

Also, this isn't IM or something, you don't have to type so fast.

Or just learn some grammer....
Image
Image
<Kenzichu> HAHAHA!!
<Kenzichu> everyone died!

User avatar
Vivaldi
Polemic Apologist
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2007 9:39 am
Location: Petting mah cat..
Org Profile

Postby Vivaldi » Sat Aug 30, 2008 12:47 pm

Vivaldi wrote:I believe youtube's disabled that hack anyways, just upload it here.

Also, this isn't IM or something, you don't have to type so fast.

Or just learn some grammer....

Well that's weird...
Image
Image
<Kenzichu> HAHAHA!!
<Kenzichu> everyone died!

User avatar
JaddziaDax
Crazy Cat Lady!
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 6:25 am
Status: I has a TRU Arceus
Location: somewhere i think O.o
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby JaddziaDax » Sat Aug 30, 2008 3:22 pm

html tags work better than BBCode tags... when trying to get around the word filter :P


Return to “Movie Studio & Vegas Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests