Pinnacle [codec problems]

For help and discussion about specific video editing systems like Adobe software, Windows Movie Maker, Magix, Sony Vegas, etc. Please note the subforums.

Pinnacle [codec problems]

Postby -MD » Sat May 19, 2007 2:16 am

Anyone use pinnacle studios 10? I have codecs problems with my clips....they turn green when use the Lagarith and Huffyu codecs...
User avatar
-MD
 
Joined: 23 Mar 2007
Location: Misery
Status: (◕ω◕)

Postby Banass » Thu May 24, 2007 9:00 pm

Well, I don't possess that software, but you could try editing with uncompressed file
(if your HDD handle it ;))

Then, render uncompressed and compress with VDubMod.
I'm French Canadian. You should be honored.......
Image
User avatar
Banass
 
Joined: 12 Mar 2005
Location: Québec, canada

Postby Minion » Thu May 24, 2007 9:02 pm

pinnacle 10 is a piece of shit.
get 9 or earlier
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes
User avatar
Minion
 
Joined: 22 May 2004
Location: orlando

Postby JazzyDJ » Sat Jun 23, 2007 4:14 am

Pinnacle 7 came with my computer. I deleted that piece of garbage software completely off my machine.
Number 1 on the Bottom 40
User avatar
JazzyDJ
 
Joined: 08 May 2007

Postby -MD » Sat Jun 23, 2007 7:53 am

o.0 damn I lost money I could have used for college.....
User avatar
-MD
 
Joined: 23 Mar 2007
Location: Misery
Status: (◕ω◕)


Return to Video Editing Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest