Pinnacle [codec problems]

For help and discussion about specific video editing systems like Adobe software, Windows Movie Maker, Magix, Sony Vegas, etc. Please note the subforums.
User avatar
-MD
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 10:05 am
Status: (◕ω◕)
Location: Misery
Contact:
Org Profile

Pinnacle [codec problems]

Postby -MD » Sat May 19, 2007 2:16 am

Anyone use pinnacle studios 10? I have codecs problems with my clips....they turn green when use the Lagarith and Huffyu codecs...

User avatar
Banass
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2005 9:53 pm
Location: Québec, canada
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby Banass » Thu May 24, 2007 9:00 pm

Well, I don't possess that software, but you could try editing with uncompressed file
(if your HDD handle it ;))

Then, render uncompressed and compress with VDubMod.
I'm French Canadian. You should be honored.......
Image

User avatar
Minion
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 10:16 pm
Location: orlando
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby Minion » Thu May 24, 2007 9:02 pm

pinnacle 10 is a piece of shit.
get 9 or earlier
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes

User avatar
JazzyDJ
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 11:16 pm
Org Profile

Postby JazzyDJ » Sat Jun 23, 2007 4:14 am

Pinnacle 7 came with my computer. I deleted that piece of garbage software completely off my machine.
Number 1 on the Bottom 40

User avatar
-MD
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 10:05 am
Status: (◕ω◕)
Location: Misery
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby -MD » Sat Jun 23, 2007 7:53 am

o.0 damn I lost money I could have used for college.....


Return to “Video Editing Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest