wmm O_O"

For help and discussion concerning the Windows Movie Maker software.

wmm O_O"

Postby BlaCk_PeArL_27 » Sat Nov 24, 2007 11:32 am

I upgrade my windows to vista (other comp) and now it's shame to admit it's very weird to me bcuz I don't know where to find my window movie maker in vista.

Can someone help me if they use vista too. Pls. note that I look up on my start up and I'm think kinda bit lost there somewhere :oops: .
User avatar
BlaCk_PeArL_27
 
Joined: 11 Jan 2007
Location: SoCal, North Hills
Status: Married and lots of Child LOL

Postby Bauzi » Sun Nov 25, 2007 8:35 am

Maybe WMM is not installed as default on Vista?

Search the Vista CD... or:

I´m not used to Vista. Would I would do on XP is simpel. I would go to "Add or Remove Programs" in the system controll and than I would click on "Add or Remove Windows Components" (name might vary. I use a german version). There might be somewhere WMM to install.
Image
Image
User avatar
Bauzi
 
Joined: 21 May 2004
Location: Austria (uhm the other country without kangaroos^^)
Status: Under High Voltage

Postby BlaCk_PeArL_27 » Sun Nov 25, 2007 12:24 pm

Thanks anywayz, I found it last night where to look up [on other forum].....


your answer post is really appreciated.... :D
User avatar
BlaCk_PeArL_27
 
Joined: 11 Jan 2007
Location: SoCal, North Hills
Status: Married and lots of Child LOL


Return to Windows Movie Maker

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest