Please help me!

For help and discussion concerning the Windows Movie Maker software.
User avatar
WC Annihilus
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2007 10:49 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby WC Annihilus » Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:15 pm

The clip is whatever it is that you want to edit. Once it is done encoding, just open the new file up in WMM and it should work

User avatar
JaddziaDax
Crazy Cat Lady!
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 6:25 am
Status: I has a TRU Arceus
Location: somewhere i think O.o
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby JaddziaDax » Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:21 pm

the video you already dled, the one that wont import to wmm... vdubmod should be able to handle it

benox
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 12:37 pm
Location: slovenia
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby benox » Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:45 pm

now i get a error ef i give a clip in the timeboard! omg what is with that Movie maker
I was inspired to make AMV. And that by Melissa!
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1888/kadaj5ea.gif

benox
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 12:37 pm
Location: slovenia
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby benox » Sat Feb 17, 2007 6:26 pm

bather sayd i get a bug does someone knew how to uninstal/reinstal Windows movie maker? i want to instal a other version of it but just instaling doesn't work
I was inspired to make AMV. And that by Melissa!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1888/kadaj5ea.gif

benox
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 12:37 pm
Location: slovenia
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby benox » Sun Feb 18, 2007 4:30 pm

i hawe done it but now i can iport just whean i want to give something in the timeline my Movie Maker closes so the codecs dont help me here=/ what shall i do? un instal Movie maker?
I was inspired to make AMV. And that by Melissa!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1888/kadaj5ea.gif


Return to “Windows Movie Maker”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest