Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.
Aiacos1990
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2005 2:18 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby Aiacos1990 » Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:01 pm

Oh. No no. Only using the Premiere itself.

User avatar
mirkosp
The Absolute Mudman
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:24 am
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby mirkosp » Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:11 pm

Aiacos1990 wrote:Oh. No no. Only using the Premiere itself.

I'm pretty much clueless then, sorry.
All I can suggest you now is trying to export in small bits, as in 7/8 seconds parts of the timeline per time, and putting all together later on.
Alternatively you could try exporting from after effects, which does a better job at exporting.
Image

Aiacos1990
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2005 2:18 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby Aiacos1990 » Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:44 pm

Thanks. I did what you said. I´ve exported some portions of the video and the scenes didn´t misses anymore. This will be to painful when I finish. Is there any option just like a "Save Segmented Avi File"?

User avatar
mirkosp
The Absolute Mudman
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:24 am
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby mirkosp » Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:03 pm

Aiacos1990 wrote:Thanks. I did what you said. I´ve exported some portions of the video and the scenes didn´t misses anymore. This will be to painful when I finish. Is there any option just like a "Save Segmented Avi File"?

Unfortunately not that I know of... :(
Might want to wait for someone else's reply, though, as I might be wrong on this.
Image


Return to “Adobe Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests