Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby Aiacos1990 » Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:01 pm

Oh. No no. Only using the Premiere itself.
Aiacos1990
 
Joined: 22 Nov 2005

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby mirkosp » Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:11 pm

Aiacos1990 wrote:Oh. No no. Only using the Premiere itself.

I'm pretty much clueless then, sorry.
All I can suggest you now is trying to export in small bits, as in 7/8 seconds parts of the timeline per time, and putting all together later on.
Alternatively you could try exporting from after effects, which does a better job at exporting.
Image
User avatar
mirkosp
MODkip
 
Joined: 24 Apr 2006
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby Aiacos1990 » Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:44 pm

Thanks. I did what you said. I´ve exported some portions of the video and the scenes didn´t misses anymore. This will be to painful when I finish. Is there any option just like a "Save Segmented Avi File"?
Aiacos1990
 
Joined: 22 Nov 2005

Re: Premiere Pro 2.0 Export Issue

Postby mirkosp » Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:03 pm

Aiacos1990 wrote:Thanks. I did what you said. I´ve exported some portions of the video and the scenes didn´t misses anymore. This will be to painful when I finish. Is there any option just like a "Save Segmented Avi File"?

Unfortunately not that I know of... :(
Might want to wait for someone else's reply, though, as I might be wrong on this.
Image
User avatar
mirkosp
MODkip
 
Joined: 24 Apr 2006
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃

Previous

Return to Adobe Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests