Adobe Premiere PRO 2.o question

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.

Adobe Premiere PRO 2.o question

Postby Wished » Sun Dec 31, 2006 4:14 am

:3 I usually make my AMVs with WMM, but I finally got a new program *is happy!* :lol:

Yeahh.. problem is.. I am totally stuck. I tried looking up guides but none of them specifically gave me help on what I really am wondering.

Do APP2.o make CLIPS like they do, when important videos, on WMM? And if they don't, how would I be able to? Sorry for the dumb questions. :oops:
Wished
 
Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Location: las vegas, nevada

Postby Minion » Sun Dec 31, 2006 5:03 am

http://www.wrigleyvideo.com/videotutori ... iere60.htm
http://www.wrigleyvideo.com/videotutori ... iere65.htm
http://www.wrigleyvideo.com/videotutori ... erepro.htm

i would check out the 6.5 tutorials first, then 6.0, then pro.
6.5 tutorials cover more basic things like bin management, and keyframes
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes
User avatar
Minion
 
Joined: 22 May 2004
Location: orlando

Postby Wished » Sun Dec 31, 2006 6:44 pm

thanks for the tutorials, but they didn't answer my question. :/ Yeahh. Thanks though. ^^ happy new year.
Wished
 
Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Location: las vegas, nevada

Postby Minion » Sun Dec 31, 2006 7:20 pm

it does not make clips for you - but these tutorials will show you how to do it yourself
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes
User avatar
Minion
 
Joined: 22 May 2004
Location: orlando

Postby Wished » Sat Jan 06, 2007 12:04 am

actually.. i still dont get how >< ive been trying but i dont get it. is it like sony vegas? 'cause i see there's a tutorial for how to make clips there.. but none for premiere.
Wished
 
Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Location: las vegas, nevada

Postby Minion » Sat Jan 06, 2007 12:08 am

scrub through your video
set the in and out brackets aorund the clip you want
drag the video to the timeline
????
profit
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes
User avatar
Minion
 
Joined: 22 May 2004
Location: orlando


Return to Adobe Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron