Dual Monitor View

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.

Dual Monitor View

Postby Polaco » Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:56 am

:oops: Got my christmas gift set up... Premiere Pro 2.0... also I have two monitors, but, I don't know how the "dual monitor view" should look like. Should I put in one monitor Program and Timeline?.... or what? Could someone help please?
Help me! I'll help you!
Polaco
 
Joined: 26 Dec 2006
Location: Poland

Postby Minion » Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:15 pm

you set it up however you want it to be. thats why they make the windows dragable, and let you save workspace.
whatever is comfortable for you
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes
User avatar
Minion
 
Joined: 22 May 2004
Location: orlando

Postby Vlad G Pohnert » Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:35 pm

As mentioned, it's up to you.. I've got two monitors and for myself, I got the preview and video files window in one, and the timeline and menus in the other... that works for me, but others might want it different.

Vlad
User avatar
Vlad G Pohnert
 
Joined: 02 Jan 2001
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Return to Adobe Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests