Dual Monitor View

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.
Polaco
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:40 am
Location: Poland
Org Profile

Dual Monitor View

Postby Polaco » Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:56 am

:oops: Got my christmas gift set up... Premiere Pro 2.0... also I have two monitors, but, I don't know how the "dual monitor view" should look like. Should I put in one monitor Program and Timeline?.... or what? Could someone help please?
Help me! I'll help you!

User avatar
Minion
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 10:16 pm
Location: orlando
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby Minion » Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:15 pm

you set it up however you want it to be. thats why they make the windows dragable, and let you save workspace.
whatever is comfortable for you
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes

User avatar
Vlad G Pohnert
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2001 2:29 pm
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Contact:
Org Profile

Postby Vlad G Pohnert » Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:35 pm

As mentioned, it's up to you.. I've got two monitors and for myself, I got the preview and video files window in one, and the timeline and menus in the other... that works for me, but others might want it different.

Vlad


Return to “Adobe Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest