Dual Monitor View

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.

Dual Monitor View

Postby Polaco » Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:56 am

:oops: Got my christmas gift set up... Premiere Pro 2.0... also I have two monitors, but, I don't know how the "dual monitor view" should look like. Should I put in one monitor Program and Timeline?.... or what? Could someone help please?
Help me! I'll help you!
Joined: 26 Dec 2006
Location: Poland

Postby Minion » Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:15 pm

you set it up however you want it to be. thats why they make the windows dragable, and let you save workspace.
whatever is comfortable for you
KioAtWork: I'm so bored. I don't have class again for another half hour.
Minion: masturbate into someones desk and giggle about it for the remaining 28 minutes
User avatar
Joined: 22 May 2004
Location: orlando

Postby Vlad G Pohnert » Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:35 pm

As mentioned, it's up to you.. I've got two monitors and for myself, I got the preview and video files window in one, and the timeline and menus in the other... that works for me, but others might want it different.

User avatar
Vlad G Pohnert
Joined: 02 Jan 2001
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Return to Adobe Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests