pro 2.0

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.

pro 2.0

Postby dowhatnow » Fri Nov 17, 2006 6:54 am

I just dove into Pro 2.0, and after using it only a short while, I like it much better than my copy of 6.0. The only problem I encountered is that the interface blew my mind so much that I can't navigate as well anymore. :S

My question is:

How are the rubber bands set and used to fade in Pro 2.0 as opposed to 6.0?

If you feel it's necessary, please, call me a n00b.
User avatar
dowhatnow
 
Joined: 14 Nov 2002
Location: Nowhere of interest

Postby dowhatnow » Fri Nov 17, 2006 7:23 am

私は馬鹿です.
(I'm an idiot.)

I messed with it a bit more, only to find that I needed to push CTRL to add keyframes.

I apologize for wasting forum space.
User avatar
dowhatnow
 
Joined: 14 Nov 2002
Location: Nowhere of interest

Postby Gepetto » Sat Nov 18, 2006 2:21 pm

Don't apologize, post every question that comes to your mind. But do a little better on the topic names. That way, when anyone has the same doubt as you, they can find your thread and have their questions answered pronto.
And God spoke unto the Chicken, and He said: "Thou shalt crosseth the road", and the Chicken did cross the road, and there was much rejoicing.
My DeviantART profile
User avatar
Gepetto
Mr. Poopy Pants
 
Joined: 10 Jun 2004
Location: The Tokyo Settlement
Status: Bored to tears


Return to Adobe Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron