AE CS4[Time line problem?]

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.

AE CS4[Time line problem?]

Postby IzayaNeko » Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:16 am

I know that stupid but i'm noob with AE!When i put my vid on the time line it shows only the first 15s!how can i move the time line so i can see the rest video?
Joined: 11 Jun 2011

Re: AE CS4[Time line problem?]

Postby BasharOfTheAges » Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:34 am

Expand the length of the comp to more than 15 seconds in the properties/settings.
User avatar
Just zis guy, you know?
Joined: 14 Sep 2004
Location: Merrimack, NH
Status: Breathing

Re: AE CS4[Time line problem?]

Postby Eake4 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:04 pm

Just change the Composition settings to have more than 15 secs,
1. Go to your timeline
2. right click
3. Click Change composition settings
4. change the time duration
User avatar
Australian Zeus
Joined: 26 Jul 2011
Location: Sydney, Australia
Status: Doing something useless again

Return to Adobe Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests