CS5 issue importing footage

Discussion and help related to Adobe video software goes here. e.x. Premiere, After Effects, Photoshop, etc.
User avatar
ExSphere
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 9:43 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

CS5 issue importing footage

Postby ExSphere » Sat Nov 06, 2010 7:57 pm

Got my new rig set up and decided to snag CS5 but I can't get any of my lossless footage to import.
Image

Any advice?

User avatar
Pwolf
Friendly Neighborhood Pwaffle
Joined: Thu May 03, 2001 4:17 pm
Location: Some where in California, I forgot :\
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: CS5 issue importing footage

Postby Pwolf » Sun Nov 07, 2010 11:21 am

Whats the codec? You have to remember, CS5 is 64bit so you need a 64bit version of the codec you are using for your source.
ImageImage
ImageImage
Like the AMV .Org App? Think about donating to help me make it better.

User avatar
ExSphere
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 9:43 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: CS5 issue importing footage

Postby ExSphere » Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:33 pm

It's a lagarith lossless codec

User avatar
Pwolf
Friendly Neighborhood Pwaffle
Joined: Thu May 03, 2001 4:17 pm
Location: Some where in California, I forgot :\
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: CS5 issue importing footage

Postby Pwolf » Sun Nov 07, 2010 4:40 pm

ImageImage
ImageImage
Like the AMV .Org App? Think about donating to help me make it better.

User avatar
ExSphere
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 9:43 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: CS5 issue importing footage

Postby ExSphere » Mon Nov 08, 2010 3:11 pm

Thank you! :D

User avatar
jubjub2
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 10:21 pm
Status: AMV-Mum
Location: Houston-ish
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: CS5 issue importing footage

Postby jubjub2 » Wed Nov 10, 2010 8:39 am

Yes, thank you! Can't believe the same issue I was having was first post in this forum.

<3 the org.

and pwaffle too.


Return to “Adobe Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest