VDUB Error

This forum is for questions and discussion of all the aspects of handling your footage. If you have questions about capturing/ripping footage, AviSynth, or compression/encoding/converting, look here.
yunaeonsummoner
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:27 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

VDUB Error

Postby yunaeonsummoner » Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:00 pm

mpeg2source("G:\Chobits\CHOBITS_VOL1\VIDEO_TS\chobits-1.d2v")
Tfm().Tdecimate()
Crop(16,0,-16,-0)
Spline36Resize(848,480)
i been trying to load this in vdub from notepad and im getting import filter error

User avatar
mirkosp
The Absolute Mudman
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:24 am
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: VDUB Error

Postby mirkosp » Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:16 pm

Import filter error... what, to be precise?
Image

yunaeonsummoner
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:27 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: VDUB Error

Postby yunaeonsummoner » Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:44 pm

it says avi import error

User avatar
mirkosp
The Absolute Mudman
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:24 am
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: VDUB Error

Postby mirkosp » Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:49 pm

So, you have this saved in a .avs file, and when you drag and drop this avs file in vdub you get avi import error?
Doesn't it tell you that it doesn't know what a certain filter means or anything?
Image

yunaeonsummoner
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:27 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: VDUB Error

Postby yunaeonsummoner » Sun Oct 23, 2011 2:10 pm

[img]C:\Documents%20and%20Settings\chris\My%20Documents\My%20Pictures[/img]

User avatar
mirkosp
The Absolute Mudman
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:24 am
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: VDUB Error

Postby mirkosp » Sun Oct 23, 2011 2:47 pm

http://imageshack.us/

Upload the image there, otherwise it won't work.
Image

yunaeonsummoner
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:27 pm
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: VDUB Error

Postby yunaeonsummoner » Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:00 pm

this thread is closed i installed the amvapp programs in the wrong order. Thats why none of them was working mirokosp i would like to talk to you on msn or aim if you have it

Mister Hatt
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2007 8:26 am
Status: better than you
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: VDUB Error

Postby Mister Hatt » Mon Oct 24, 2011 2:30 am

dot dot dot


Return to “Footage Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest