what music, help please

This forum is for the sharing of AMV ideas and for help finding clips in anime to use in AMVs.

what music, help please

Postby Anime Bob » Wed Aug 28, 2002 10:05 pm

hey im new to this, i downloaded Adobe Premiere 6.0 and am doing a mixture of a bunch of Gundam clips, i was thinkin bout Linkin Park music(their my favorite band) but i hear you all saying there is too much LP videos, if anyone has a suggestion. thxAB
Anime Bob

Postby jbone » Wed Aug 28, 2002 10:29 pm

1. This should be in Video Suggestions.

2. This board has a strict anti-piracy policy. You should not expect to get help when you admit you download a program, unless it's simply a trial.
"If someone feels the need to 'express' himself or herself with a huge graphical 'singature' that has nothing to do with anything, that person should reevaluate his or her reasons for needing said form of expression, possibly with the help of a licensed mental health practitioner."
jbone

Re: what music, help please

Postby You choose Sam,the rest » Wed Aug 28, 2002 11:13 pm

Anime Bob wrote:hey im new to this, i downloaded Adobe Premiere 6.0 and am doing a mixture of a bunch of Gundam clips, i was thinkin bout Linkin Park music(their my favorite band) but i hear you all saying there is too much LP videos, if anyone has a suggestion. thxAB

1. What Jbone said

2. Do not use Hero
You choose Sam,the rest

Postby §_Akuma_§ » Wed Aug 28, 2002 11:13 pm

jbone wrote:You should not expect to get help when you admit you download a program

lol thats not true jbone, hell i downloaded premiere (not a trial version either and i refuse to say where i got it) and i still get help ^_^
im a AMV creator just the same as u, so i dont see how ppl cant lend a helping hand reguardless of what they use and where it came from, lol well as long as the person u r helping is not a complete asshole ^_^
<a href="http://www.animemusicvideos.org/members/members_myprofile.php?user_id=13690">======§ Akuma §======