*stands up* Hello, I'm a forum admin.

This forum is for site announcements. Please go here to read the SITE & FORUM RULES.

*stands up* Hello, I'm a forum admin.

Postby paizuri » Fri Jan 16, 2004 1:34 pm

Hello, I'm a forum admin here. Some of you may know me, some of you may not, but I hope that we can work together to make this forum a better place.

What does that mean? Well, for starters, I would like to enforce the forum rules more rigorously, which may mean more banning (albeit for varying amounts of time depending on the nature of the offense and the frequency). I will also attempt to cut down on the amount of meaningless spam that occurs here. Now, I'm not a very serious person, but if you habitually derail threads or flame people, you will be called to account for your actions.

And yes, there are also other moderators on this site to help enforce the rules, but remember that a chain is only as strong as its weakest link, so help us, the evil administration, become less evil and report any abuses that you see.

Thanks.

*sits down*
My favorite video: Grilled Steak Trigun I LOVE THE COPS! Rargh!
I ain't 2 proud 2 beg! haha school rumble is great
Why do I always have the most preposterous sigs???
My current favorite thread. I'm a huge fan of GA-JAMMING.
paizuri

Re: *stands up* Hello, I'm a forum admin.

Postby mexicanjunior » Fri Jan 16, 2004 1:35 pm

paizuri wrote:Hello, I'm a forum admin here. Some of you may know me, some of you may not, but I hope that we can work together to make this forum a better place.

What does that mean? Well, for starters, I would like to enforce the forum rules more rigorously, which may mean more banning (albeit for varying amounts of time depending on the nature of the offense and the frequency). I will also attempt to cut down on the amount of meaningless spam that occurs here. Now, I'm not a very serious person, but if you habitually derail threads or flame people, you will be called to account for your actions.