Out of curiosity, if we delete a vid now, will it run us afoul of the "All your videos must be on the DB" rule later?
(or does that apply only to completely finished, completely anime vids?)
Got a few game vids that should be knocked off, just to be fair. (Two Final Fantasy vids and Star Ocean 2, which is about the same thing. IMNSHO, FF is not anime-style; anyone who's seen it knows that.
Anyway, just wondered about that combination of rules.