Picture quality in sony vegas help!

This forum is for video and audio help and discussion.

Picture quality in sony vegas help!

Postby BlazingEdge » Thu May 13, 2010 9:24 am

Hey guys im new in this forum and i have a question can someone help me create a picture quality like in this video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sbktCuzHHX4&feature=related i mean from 0:10 to 0:35 that quality

PS:im not sure that this topic should be here :( :( :(
BlazingEdge

Re: Picture quality in sony vegas help!

Postby kickass331 » Tue May 18, 2010 3:54 am

follow the guides. Scintilla, Kitsuner, and godix are the go to gurus. I followed all their guides to the letter and now I'm top notch with quality, see my bleach movie amvs for it.
ImageImageImageImageImage
kickass331

Postby xPiikanyaa » Wed May 19, 2010 2:46 pm

Well to get the best quality you really need DVD-rips and/or HD raw footage. But yeah, i'm no expert. as kickass331 said, Scintilla, Kitsuner, and godix are the people to ask. :3
xPiikanyaa
Phail Whale

Postby godix » Wed May 19, 2010 10:09 pm

kickass331 wrote:follow the guides. Scintilla, Kitsuner, and godix Zarxrax, and mirkosp are the go to gurus. I followed all their guides to the letter and now I'm top notch with quality, see my bleach movie amvs for it.

Fixed that for you. Honestly, how did I ever get in a list of quality gurus? Are you on drugs?
godix
a disturbed member

Postby kickass331 » Thu May 20, 2010 1:22 am

godix wrote:
kickass331 wrote:follow the guides. Scintilla, Kitsuner, and godix Zarxrax, and mirkosp are the go to gurus. I followed all their guides to the letter and now I'm top notch with quality, see my bleach movie amvs for it.

Fixed that for you. Honestly, how did I ever get in a list of quality gurus? Are you on drugs?

geodon 160mg, divalproex 1500mg, concerta 36mg / day
kickass331

Postby BlazingEdge » Thu May 20, 2010 5:27 am

Where can i find those guides ???
BlazingEdge

Postby mirkosp » Thu May 20, 2010 5:50 am