Help!!!! I'm a newbie

This forum is for video and audio help and discussion.

Help!!!! I'm a newbie

Postby Hakman » Thu Jul 25, 2002 3:55 am

:( Help!!! Iwant to make a video but i dont know how can somebody please help me???
Hakman

Postby ErMaC » Thu Jul 25, 2002 4:02 am

Oh for christ's sake.

Read the FAQ and [url="http://www.animemusicvideos.org/legacy/guide.htm"]RATFAG[/url], stupid.

I think I'm gonna go start a post in way off topic...
ErMaC
The Man who puts the "E" in READFAG

Postby The Wired Knight » Thu Jul 25, 2002 4:02 am

Check the FAQs on the a-m-v.org website, those are the best help. If you want more help we need more specifics like your CPU stats, how much you want to spend, etc.
BANG

Intellectual Property, Real Estate & Probate Attorney.
The Wired Knight

Postby turboneko » Thu Jul 25, 2002 8:10 am

Try to read the Unofficial AMV FAQ (link below)... and the links are now updated so they work again :D
You should never underestimate the predictability of stupidity.
turboneko

Postby jbone » Thu Jul 25, 2002 8:15 am

Wow, I don't think I've ever called a newbie "stupid" before... at least, not in the very first post.

You're my hero, ErMaC. :-D
jbone

Postby ErMaC » Thu Jul 25, 2002 8:25 am

Considering I had JUST gotten done with writing a post in the general forum about why posts like this are STUPID, I was a little irked.
ErMaC

Stupid enough too answer the guys question?

Postby akirahz » Sat Jul 27, 2002 4:12 am

ErMaC wrote:Considering I had JUST gotten done with writing a post in the general forum about why posts like this are STUPID, I was a little irked.

Well you did answer his post. Guess you must be a might bit stupid yourself. A simple answer would of done the trick. I hate it when i see posts with no manners what so ever.

Relating too the subject i put, not only that but your amazingly rude in your reply too that person. How about a full-fledged apology.