How to remove resampling from the source itself?

This forum is for video and audio help and discussion.
User avatar
Kiriforce
is a pretty lady
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:55 pm
Status: Rügenwalder
Location: Germany
Contact:
Org Profile

How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby Kiriforce » Wed Jul 31, 2013 12:57 pm

Hey there!
While editing I stumbled about a problem: A scene in the source got resampling (in some animes they do this to show how slow time is running during the clip, you surely know it) and I don't know how to fix it.
So do not forget - This resampling is not created by my editing programm. :D
Example: http://puu.sh/3QlH1/96fe1c49c2.jpg
I don't know, but is it even possible to remove this kind of resampling when it's in the source itself? :o

Thank you!

User avatar
mirkosp
The Absolute Mudman
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:24 am
Status: (」・ワ・)」(⊃・ワ・)⊃
Location: Gallarate (VA), Italy
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby mirkosp » Wed Jul 31, 2013 12:59 pm

No can do. Had it been possible, we wouldn't have issues with blended PAL footage. :(
Image

User avatar
Kiriforce
is a pretty lady
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:55 pm
Status: Rügenwalder
Location: Germany
Contact:
Org Profile

Re: How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby Kiriforce » Wed Jul 31, 2013 1:02 pm

awwwwwww, a pity! ;_;
Thank you

ReneKelly
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 5:13 am
Status: single
Location: new york city, NY
Org Profile

Re: How to remove resampling from the source itself?

Postby ReneKelly » Sun Aug 25, 2013 11:44 pm

maybe its broken here, there is no response on clicking it you need to change it


Return to “Video & Audio Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests