Anyone like Kamelot (or any power metal)?

This forum is for the general discussion of Music.

Anyone like Kamelot (or any power metal)?

Postby dpknot » Mon Jul 01, 2002 1:25 pm

I'm just curious if there are other metalheads like me. :twisted: Metalheads unite!. (Dyslexics untie! 8) ) in any case, if you are interested in Kamelot their homepage is Kamelot home page

Btw, If it isn't already obvious, I'm completely new to this interface. So don't flame me without a good reason.

-DpKNot
Peace be with thee.
dpknot

Postby NeoGohan » Mon Jul 01, 2002 1:53 pm

Kamelot seems to be a new fad around a-m-v.org now. Ever since Rubyeye's video, I've been seeing alot of them on here....

Oh well. They're awesome. Bought "Karma" on a whim nearly a year ago and I dont regret it. Right when school started last year...
Hansi Kürsch, André Olbrich, <s>Thomen Stauch</s>, Marcus Siepen.
Together, they are <A href=http://www.blind-guardian.com><b>BLIND GUARDIAN</b></a>
NeoGohan

Blind Guradian is awesome too!

Postby dpknot » Mon Jul 01, 2002 2:01 pm

you like Bling Guardian, too? Look on, World! The Metalheads are uniting!!!! Fear my spikes! (oops)

-DpKNot
Peace be with thee.
dpknot

Re: Blind Guradian is awesome too!

Postby NeoGohan » Mon Jul 01, 2002 2:04 pm

dpknot wrote:you like Bling Guardian, too? Look on, World! The Metalheads are uniting!!!! Fear my spikes! (oops)

-DpKNot

Bling Guardian?

Reminds me of Hansi's attempt at rapping..

[23:24] <hansi> I am also called Grandmaster Rap, so for what reason do we need another rapper. Yoho here in Idaoh.
[23:25] <Errtu> ahahahaha
[23:25] <Juanc> excellent answer Hansi
[23:25] <Errtu> you're okay for a metalhead , thanks :P
[23:25] <Bringa> ahah
[23:25] <hansi> get the flow go bro

---

[23:50] <hansi> the line is fine, but where ´s the rhyme?
[23:50] <Bringa> ahah a true rapper :)

---

[00:34] <Gothic> omg, BG are going rapcore :ppp
[00:35] <hansi> I would call it peppcore, instead